Some people say that the Internet is bringing people together by making the world smaller. To what extent do you agree that the Internet is making it easier for people to communicate with one another?

In the contemporary epoch, there is irrefutable debate among folks that communication among people has come closer because of only the Internet conversely to quondam. In this discourse, I am going to canvass the stated theme and elucidate copious motives and then interpret why I reckon that it is an affirmative or cynical initiative in the forthcoming paragraphs. To begin with, the first notion, there is a bountiful judicious use of available resources to us. The most preponderant is that manifestly, It has capability, features and technology which provide communication among humans within seconds. for instance, in a recent report, It emerged that the European countries imposed a strategy to maximize the utilization of Internet services by cultivating their nations and this trend has diffused across the globe. In addition to this, irrespective of distance and time zone, this technology has magnificent and flawless elements where anyone can interact with either video or audio calls with less price. Needless to say, all these merits stand out in the good state as far as augmenting prosperity and excellence is concerned. On the other hand, another pivotal reason why I concur with the aforementioned narrative is that Cyberspace has numerous other upsides in a plethora of domains and societies. Besides, It can enhance the productivity and quality of human lives and entertainment, with much ease, efficacy and convenience. to cite an example, according to research findings, It has become so imperative in all fields,especially the supercomputers are fetching tremendous results in every domain and humans can analyse the outcome and communicate in less span of time. In a nutshell, according to forenamed wrangles, I would like to restate my vista that the fruitful vantages of the Internet which has brought citizens across the world together are indeed too terrific to neglect in the technological era. Hereby, it is an affirmative tendency.