In many countries today, crime novels and TV crime dramas are becoming more and more popular. Why do you think these books and Tv shows are popular? What is your opinion of crime fiction and TV crime dramas?

Nowdays in many nation the thriller stories and telly offense play are fetching immense popularity. There are many reasons that people are well liking it. Before giving my opinion I would like to talk over this dramatization first. To begin with, during this time of period individuals are much more interested in watching non-fiction movies or reading something full of suspense or actual reality based stories. So, these days misterious or misdeed films are very famous amongst everyone. Furthermore, it builds up a curiosity in one's while watching. By this, they do not feel any boredom. Additionally, these movie shows dark side of the world, the drug dealers with muchine guns, the corruption in every department and also the dirty politics. It demonstrate that, there is nothing much more glamorous about one side of the world. And that we definitely relate to! Apart from that, Even I myself is completely obsessed with the crime stories. I am very much fond of watching non-fiction dramas. Recently I have been watching "DELHI CRIME" it has two seasons one is based on the real incident of 2012 Delhi rap case and it is breathtaking. On the other hand, second is a fiction story on a serial killer gang who murder elders for money. It is a comendable series. I find this kind of things very interesting to watch as it makes us face the reality and also aware us from the incidents that might could happen to us. Besides this, now days this kind of movies and series are highly demanded, so makers make this type of things more often. To conclude, as it is full of suspense and thriller people are more likely to watch TV crime dramas. Also, people read novels based on crimes as it enhance their interest level. I also prefer watching this type of TV drama.