The migration of people to cities is one of the biggest problems facing the world's cities today. Discuss the main causes. What solutions could be used to tackle this situation

Nowadays, one of the global issues which are confronted by the world's cities seems to be the moving of people to cities. I think this is mainly because of the financial triggers as well as educational purposes, but there are some solutions. A reason why people migrate to the cities appears to be unemployment or material reasons in which the rural place does not give adequate money to them. For example, rural areas are not more developed economically as urban ones so people in urban areas prefer to live in urban areas. Another reason could be that in the competitive world, parents are inclined to bundle their children or kids to the best and most renowned schools located in the cities. For instance, high school graduate students that do not like to stay behind others crack to admit prestigious universities in an urban area. A feasible solution to alleviate the migration to cities is providing new job accommodations to appeal to the squires not to consume miles-achieving cities. Exemplify, if the business centres are constructed in rural areas, it is easy for the students to apply for jobs with sufficient money. In addition, unfolding new universities which do not vary from that of the city matches the demands of people in rural areas. For instance, the prestigious university directly provides students with a fabulous job after graduation. In conclusion, the burgeon in migration increases the tendency of people toward the urban areas due to the economic and educational goals. However, these problems could be resolved by establishing highly-qualified universities and business premises.