Some people think that giving aids to the poor countries has more negative impacts than positive ones. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, It is undeniable that, Countries are getting much more connected with each other. It is believed by few masses that there more cons than pros while providing help to undeveloped regions. I completely disagree with the statement and are several seasons that will be articulated in upcoming paragraphs. The predominant, reason is development, to elucidate,In this cutting edge era,It is hard for poor nations to develop due to increase in competition level rich countries like US, China can provide aid to them by which it can be relief for them to enhance their country For example. In 2008, Russia was destroyed by china with the help of nuclear weapons, after that America invested in Russia to rebuild its Infrastructure & and it became again developed in 2010. Secondly, equality can be maintained in the land by which they can take help in future from other nations in case of any mishappening. Moving further bonds between the regions can become stronger, and by that, in case of any, war they can conquerer it., Moreover they can share their funds well as ideas to enhance the quality of their jobs. For instance, during World War II, India and America fought together by providing weapons and money. also they won the war due to sharing. Another reason is that moral values can be increased. To elaborate, in this contemporary epoch, almost all the people have human ethics and they always try to help each other Moreover, if developed society can give aid to poor state, their image and status can be increased at the world level., However most of the countries are following this trend by which they can increase the tourism level in their region. To sum up everything that has been stated so. far, in am strongly against the statement Because of easy to develop, bonds, equality and status.