Some people are born to be leaders, others believe leadership can be learnt. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Now days. It is undeniable that, wole of leader in our self is very critical to enhance human skills. The notion concerning about the better -leading skills, twiggers a considerable debate is regards, Put fowned frowned down by the cluster of libe minded people he believes that some individuals. have natural talent of leader since birth. Others to do not follow suit and feel that better leadership cam be acquired by learning. This easy eassy will analyze bath twain side in advance of my personal ofrien friends. Majority of people believe that good leaders are down bown genetically. This can be bone) and the particular reason for this circumstance is not a developed mind. To instance, new bown childrens are very fresh mindedand they try to copy their parents, and some house members are involved in political parties by which they learn skills to become a good d by which they make effects but they are not able to achieve their levels because they do not have snough knowledge about decisions which they are making its excamples example a survey has been conducted by insearchers, reselling that small childers are not as good leaders as compared to roodul once. Despite the above arguments Iside with those who support that knowledge is require Change the form of the verb required show examples to be a good boden. The predominant woven is that Andership is the most hand strawbrity because most of the people have to follow dicistons made by them. However a proper experience and knowledge is molive olive to make a decision to svercome way problem. Secondly it would not be out of place to mention that Nowadays, many lligical actiules was happening due to bribe and this heavy honesty are these the sign ofited often bondship skill. Individual must be mentally prepare and well educated by which they com acquire real of a leader. To epilsome, Nomen Modi was elected by people who sell core cell ea on stall and he took bad decisons decision which was not beneficalfor people. In conclusion, there are covencing & points on bath. side but is side with those who are in favour that good bagship should no bound