The use of recreational drogs is on the increase, especially among young people. Describe the reasons for this worrying issue and provide suggestions to minimize it.

The use of legal and illegal drugs are becoming more and more common in many countries. Recently, some countries have sounded alarmed Change the form of the verb alarm show examples about this issue. In this essay, we will explain many of the reasons for this issue and give some solutions. Undoubtedly, people in all modern socities use drugs, but today's youth are expermenting experiencing both legal and illegal, and at an increasingly early age. Some sociologists claim that parents and other members of society often set a bad example. In addition, surely there are several factors that help to extend this phenomenon, the major one that has harmful effects on youngsters physical and mental health. Therefore, they will not be able to contribute to their society، which leads to a negatively impact on the country's economy and productivity rate. The other thing I should say, is the increase in the number of unemployed and jobless among youths, means disappointment and frustration feeling.