Some people say that children should be involved in making schools' rules. Some argue that adults should be in charge of making rules. Discuss both view and give your opinion.

There has always been a debate in who should be involved in formulating school regulations.Few people are of the belief that kids should be responsible to create rules since it applies to them, however,another group says that only adults should be accountable for it as they are more matured and knowledgeable. If a child participates in making school rules, firstly he/she feels safer rather than feeling threatened. This will not only bring a positive reinforcement but also makes children responsible and accountable for the regulations they have to abide in their schools.Take nursery care centers as an example.A majority of early education centers gives children the opportunity to make their own set of rules,thereby,making the child feel comfortable in the new environment enabling the child to learn best, as well as develop their skills of co-existing and provide core values such as following law and order. On the other hand,some states that a child is not capable of creating these school rules as the brain of a child is not fully matured or capable enough to separate the good from the bad and would not have the ability to know what is considered acceptable or unacceptable in a society.Considering In most of the countries, school regulations are created mostly by adults and it is taught to children. In conclusion, i believe that,ultimately,it is the responsibility of both the children and the adults coming together to create the school rules as it for their harmony and security.