Some companies have uniforms for their staffs which must be worn at all times.What are the advantages for a company having a uniform ?Are the any benefits of having a uniform for the staffs.

Some firms provide uniforms for their employees which must be worn daily.The merits of this development for firms are Unity and advertisement. However,the merits to workers are a source of security and reduction in costs.The essay will explain in detail the benefits of the development to companies as well as workers in the subsequent paragraphs with examples. To begin with,there are several benefits to the company. Firstly,it ensures unity because when employers wear the same attire as their employees. This ensures equality in the workplace. Moreover,it serves as a form of promotion because the brand logo on the uniform promotes the company wherever the worker goes. For instance,I got to know of Mybet when staff came to my workplace wearing a T-shirt. Furthermore,it helps to differentiate them from others.The public is able to distinguish between two businesses based on their attire. Secondly,there are a plethora of benefits to the workforce.It helps them to save money because they will not be thinking of what to wear to work. For example,Mr Mensah buys different suits to go to work because his companies don't have uniforms.If the organisations had uniforms,Mr Mensah will have saved his money to do other important things. Although wearing different attire to work is nice,it is costly. Besides,it serves as a form of protection.The uniforms protect the staff from incidences such as accidents and fire outbreaks because it has a safety resistant which is highly inflammable. In conclusion,the essay argued about the advantages of uniforms to employees as well as organisations.Safety,cost reduction,togetherness and advertisements are the advantages of wearing specific attire by firms and staff.