obesity is now a major global epidemic . what can be done to solve this common problem ?

It is an undeniable fact that the obesity increasing day by day at an unprecedented rate.The main reason is that people are nowasdays more inclined to the fast food and they do not eat home food. The sedentary lifestyle also affect this issue. The government should pass a holistic approach and it is also responsibilities of every individual to take care of their health and to avoid unhealthy food as well. However, this essay will discuss the best antidotes to curb this situation. The first and foremost, the government should take ideal steps to control this issue as it leads to the death rate. in addition to that, the authorities should imposed a heavy taxes on fast food as well as outlets. Moreover, it is also responsibilities to develop a sports and gym facilities, where one can keep their health fit through different activities.Another steps is that, the government should organize a awareness program about health. On the other side many people argue that, it is individual problem, due to sedentary lifestyle the case of obesity increasing day by day. Furthermore, people should change their diet plan and they have to focus on health. As well as they should do sports activities for betterment of health. Every one should do maximum exercise for better health. In conclusion, individual may help themselves by changing their lifestyle and diet activities. The government should take some steps to solve this issue on large scale.