Many people like to wear fashinable clothes. Why do you think this is the case? Is this a good or bad thing?

Nowadays, people influenced by fashion world, especially young people follow this and preffer to wear brandy clothes. On other side older people opposed this culture.It is a huge discussive topic, but I believe that this is a normal case. To wearing branded outfits are benificial to make impression on human, but it has some downsides in certain cases. First of all, teenars followtheri fevourite heros and horeines shorelines hormones to attract people, so that it is mandatory to wear special designed clothes for them to maintain the impression on their followers. Moreover, people judge a person from his dressing sense and branded outfits help to create good image in their mind. To illustrate, wear formal branded clothes in job interview is create good impression interviewer's mind, wereas messy clothing will impact nagetively. People spend mony to but branded clother according to their budget, thus, this is a normal thing. in cotrary, older people argue that this tend is destroying our traditions. for instance, in previous days ladies wore sharees sarees and in todays era they ear only on special ocation shuch as festival. furthermore,Oxford University had surveyed on Indian people in 2019 that, more than 70 persant peoplefollow western culture and judge from dressing look. Thus, this tend is opposed by some people. To conclude, theenagers' interest is increasing towards fashion word day by day. Some people believe in our traditions.In my words, People should follow this tand regarless of secrifing ou traditions.