Some countries allow old people to work to any age that they want. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

Some nations permit their elderly to work as long as they want. In my opinion, he government must regulate the maximum working age. The essay will analyze both sides of this view before clarify the conclusion. On the one hand, many argue that old people might works to any age that they want because they have realistic experience and lessons accumulated over a long period, which can be imparted to young people. By this way, new recruits can learn specialized knowledge and accomplish their tasks faster and companies as well as community. Although old people have lots of experience and ability, the world is modernizing and those things have not helped much in today's work. Thus, this makes it hard to support. On the other hand, allowing elderly people to work to any age they want will make the risk of youth unemployment rate higher. The number of graduates who can not find a job is increasing, which is partly due to the longer working age. This can be seen that it leads to many social problems when they do not have a means to earn money. The main reason is that older worker refusing to resire because they might dependent on their little pensions. Thus, many young people are unemployed. In conclusion, allow old people to work to any age they want will put younger in a difficult position, I strongly believe that the government should to set a certain working age.