Some believe that government should allocate more funding for skills and training courses related to a future career while others say that this money should belong to university level. What is your stance?

In order to satisfy social development demands, human resources need to be invested wisely, so the government should allocate more funding for skills and training courses. I totally agree with this approach. Firstly, there are many trades that need people to pay more attention to soft skills besides knowledge while others need practice training. Most employees are taught theory in the university but rarely supplied actual situations due to a shortage of time. Some soft skills need time for absorption and daily practice such as communication, persuasion, presentation, etc. The University mostly provide academy knowledge and advantage in information technology but rarely high- skills employee for factory, trading or retail In addition, together with the socialization of education investment, the university system should be self-controlled in cost where the management board can call investment for infrastructure as well as education projects better and faster than using government budgets. Therefore the government can allocate more funding for skills and training courses to satisfy social demands. It is paralleled investment solution optimality social resources that I strongly recommend In Vietnam, real estate is a trade that has a few branded names with strong competition between famous companies. The former has solid finance with many high-rise building residence projects as well as landed houses and gated communities for the luxury market while the latter is trying to build a small project with lower-income buyers such as workers and small business owners and these projects are usually located in the industry or suburbs area