Some people believe that eventually all the jobs will be done by artificial intelligence. What is your opinion?

There is a belief that every profession will be carried out and completed by artificial intelligence. In my opinion, I strongly disagree with this statement because the work of artificial intelligence without human control can cause many consequences to people's life. By applying artificial intelligence to the career field, there will be productivity. Obviously, robots can work with the limit of rest, both daytime and night, so goods are continuously produced without a single interruption during production. Moreover, because of the danger of many activities, people have difficulty conducting since it could affect their health. Precisely, technology can do some work that people can not do, such as diving into the deep sea or going to space to explore. However, the utilization of modern technology in all fields of jobs, particularly artificial intelligence, will result in unemployment. Precisely, due to the efficiency of the technology, there will be some companies that will not need workers. Subsequently, those companies can save an enormous quantity of money on employee salaries, and utilize it to invest more in artificial intelligence to increase productivity. Therefore, unemployment is more and more rising. Furthermore, without the activation and control of human beings, robots will not be able to run. Although how clever the robots are, they are still created by humans, so they need the human race. In conclusion, although there is the productivity of artificial intelligence, I disapprove of the replacement of people in every job because no robots can work normally without the instruction of people.