Travelling in group with a tour guide is the best way to travel. Do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reason for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Commuting in a team with a touring instructor is the best method to travel.I totally disagree because of the advancement of technology and freedom. This essay will explain in detail the reasons for my stance as well as examples in the subsequent paragraphs. To begin with,the most compelling reason for agreeing with this view is technology.With the use of a computer or mobile,an individual can search for any tourist destination without the help of a guide.There is a lot of websites to check about places of interest such as Mountains, rivers and Islands. Besides,there is a variety of documentaries about any tourist site online for visitors to know more about where they are visiting. Moreover,hotel accommodation and flights can be booked online. For instance, tourists visiting Dubai book their hotel rooms without the help of a travelling agency. Secondly,another reason I oppose this view is freedom.While travelling with a group,individual needs to follow the tour guide's time.When travelling alone,an individual has time to do whatever they want to do. For example,if someone wants to swim for one hour,the person can travel in a group time is limited. Although travelling with a tour guide is nice,it is costly. In addition,travelling alone is cost-effective.the travel agencies aim at a profit so their tour charges are very high. in conclusion,the essay argued that travelling alone is the best.advancement in technology and freedom are the two main reasons I opine to this view.