A lot of old people suffering from loneliness these days. They also lack physical fitness. What are the reasons for these? Can you think of possible solutions?

The older sections of society have experienced more than the youngsters. It is considered by a number of experts that if olders devote time and make compassionate bonds with others as well as do physically healthy activities then, they will have a better physical and mental well-being, yet, most of the old masses are victims of longlines and bad health. This essay intends to articulate reasons as well as solutions to this worrying notion before providing a logical conclusion The first and foremost cause of loneliness among veterans is the influence of technology on teenagers. To elaborate it, these days almost everyone is addicted to their mobile phone especially individuals going through teenage and they do not spend enough term with the patriarch for instance, in part grandchildren used to listen to new stories at night from their grandparents but in the current era they have found alternatives for story listening which are mobile phones. Another factor affecting the strength of older masses is a deficiency in a good diet. to explain it, exercises like yoga,meditation and running are becoming much more popular among old people but still they are neglecting the importance of a balanced diet. Thus, the old age group find it hard to have some quality stage with their family and to maintain fitness. Moving further, a possible cure for the loneliness of seniors can be book reading. To be more precise, utilising pace in a positive habit like book reading helps in eradicating negative emotions in the human brain. For example, it has been proven that loneliness is a mental state that can be tackled by participating in activities that make people feel fulfilled. Therefore, the eldest would not need to depend on others for emotional support. The solution for better fitness is having a simply balanced diet. To be more clear, Sticking to healthy food like fruits and vegetables can dramatically improve well-being. Hence, the effects of exercise with being polished To sum,up all this, Although there are some causes of bad fitness and feeling alone in senior citizens yet, book reading and healthier can be effective solutions for the issues.