People aim to achieve balance between work and other activities of their lives, but few are able to do this. Suggest problems in balancing and some solution for over-coming such problems

Nowadays, a number of families want to get stability during their profession and other activities, that is done by them but the issue is that numerous people fell into it so this essay will illustrate problems and solutions for the above statement. The first and foremost reason is that due to the twice jobs, they have no time for their own life that is the interesting fact, For example, owing to the financial crisis, people have to do more than one job and if they do not work, it will disturb their family budget. Moreover, during their free time, they spend on devices and most teenagers are involved in it, such as a survey indicated that the use of technology is increasing rapidly rather than in the past, which could saw that they have time but for the worse activities not for their own life. Furthermore, currently, individuals have a busy schedule which is the reason they cannot take out the time for them, for instance, if they have two options work or life, they would definitely choose the first. On the other hand, why do few people achieve it?, The reason behind it is that they give first priority to their family the fact behind of they knew about the capital is temporary but that is important, such as in many countries, individuals spend a holiday with their family, consequently, they live a life without any difficulty and stay happy. In conclusion, everyone should try to do work and maintain the balance between the two things and it will give internal satisfaction and they live without a stressful life.