In some citites and towns all over the world ,the high volume of traffic is a problem.what are the causes of this and what actions can be taken to solve this problem.

Traffic signals are one of the main problems in city life. this can lead to health as well as environmental cause to defend this I will be discussing the causes and solutions to be careful of. firstly, talking about the causes due to traffic, they can be the reason for the stress that means it may affect human psychologically, Also it affects the environment and fitness. for instance heavy pollution because of vehicles standing at transportation signals, secondly pollution also disturbs the environmental cycle. it leads fresh air to polluted one and, that will have a fitness problem health dispute. for example, travelling for an hour in the city will affect the skin. to overcome these issues the government should strictly apply rules for vehicles, for,example the Delhi government have recently passed a rule which says odd day, odd number vehicle can be used and for the even day, even number vehicle should be used. Adding to it also if the number of people in the car is less than three they should be using two wheelers or if not public transport such as train and buses., also trees should be planted just to balance the ecosystem. To summarize, travel disputes can lead to environmental as well as health problems. To ignore this ruling party should apply all the rules which are to benefit the nation.if not done soon, this will lead to heavy pollution and may be a threat to society.