Technology is being used more and more in education. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages.

Indeed technology has become one of the most important and common things in modern life, especially in education on one hand,there are many advantages regarding technology. firstly, computers. students can use them to help with their homework,they can also take online courses.and discuss their lessons with teachers. Education can be more interesting and interactive with computers by making games that facilitate learning.Internet is a great an advantage also as it enables students to unlimited sources of information that can be used in learning.schools can also design websites that contain educational books and exams in a more practical way. practising and learning languages can also be easy thanks to modern technology by speaking with foreign people online. on the other hand,there are many disadvantages regarding technology in education such as: the quality of information supplied is difficult to be controlled if it is true or false.it also allows students to take their lesson at home rather than going to school making them less active and a little bit lazy. there are many things that can distract students like ads and games that's why children should always be observed by their parents. students spend also so much time in front of screens making them exposed to a lot of radiation in conclusion, technology is used widely in education nowadays with many positives and negatives.so it should be used in a way that makes benefits maximum.