Some say that secondary schools should spend less time on traditional subjects such as history and should spend more time on teaching communication skills and business courses. To what extent do you agree or disagree with it?

Some individuals has been saying that secondary schools should spend less time on traditional subjects like history and should dedicate more time to teaching commmunication skills and money-related courses. In this essay, I will show that I totally agree with this statement. To begin with, students will catch up with society and learn lots of skills. Nowadays, students spend so muuch time at schooll and if students are taught skills and business, they'll soon develop in an amazing way and catch up with society if they get to approach it in an early way. Moreover, if so, the economical state of countries will devellop. Because if each and every students get educated about socialized skills, they'll gain lots of knowledge and grow up to be a successful person, open big businesses and thus, the economical state of a country will surely develop. In conclusion, the opinion of junior high schools spend less time on traditional subjects and focus more on teach communication skills and business courses to students brings lots of benifits. predictably, in the future, the educational system will make big changes and surely, the economy will change. But no matter what, education is always the best.