An increasing number of professionals, such as doctors and teachers are leaving their own poorer countries to work in developed countries. Why is this so?What solutions can you suggest to deal with this ?

In recent times, there is an increase rate of migration of professionals like doctors and teachers from their own undeveloped country to well structured countries for the purpose of work. This can be attributed to several reasons although the quick action of the government and private organizations could come in handy to solving Change the form of the verb solve show examples this issue of concern. To begin, several reasons has been associated with migration of white-collar workers from poor countries to affluent territory. Firstly, inadequate staffing system of employee. In other words, being underpaid for the job role they perform, on the other hand the host countries promises good value for their workers and also ensure they work in a conducive environment which promotes utilization of their skills. Also the presence of modernized equipments in this developed countries are needed tools to make work easy. Notwithstanding the challenges of increasing number of doctors and teachers leaving to a developed countries, the Government could play a major role by providing adequate payments that will motivate these workers to stay back. In addition non Governmental organizations can also assist the work places with equipments that makes work easy, less harmful and stressful. This will in turn stimulate the staff to stay back and continue to work in that facility, also providing equipments can reduce the rate at which scholars travel to developed countries for better education. All this things mentioned above when implemented will drastically reduce the rate of migration to other countries for greener pastures. In conclusion, providing necessary equipments that will make the working environment conducive will stimulate the workers and in turn reduce the rate at which these professionals relocate to other countries. Government should also restructure the payment plan of these professionals, increase their salaries to an acceptable minimum, this will help a great way by reducing the number of workers that would want to relocate for a better and promising countries.