At the present time, the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults, compared with the number of older people. Do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

Nowadays, an increasing number of people are concerned about the aging population. However, there are a huge number of young people who are more than the elder in some specific areas. I thought that would be a positive situation. First, it is obvious that young citizens have amazing creative abilities. This means that there will be a lot of new technologies which greatly improve the speed of development of society. That plays a key role in the development of the whole world. Moreover, per person, the lower percentage of elders also reduces the afford in each family such as medical insurance. Therefore, the happiness of the index will be increased as well. For instance, Sweden is a country that has one of the highest happiness indexes in the world. The most obvious characteristic of this country is the lowest medical pay for every family in the world. So, it’s an optimistic situation for the structure of society. This is not to say that the population of older is not important. Of course, young adults need to receive knowledge from the elder generation. And most young adults always meet problems when they are working, elder can give some significant points through their working experiences to help younger. But old citizen usually has higher health risks in a company compared to young ones. In conclusion. A more population of young men than old men is more advantageous for society. Meanwhile, the old can also make values but it is quite limited, particularly for some works with creation. Therefore, we can make sure that more young people are advantageous.