Some people store personal and private information online, including banking, contacts and addresses. Is it a positive or negative trend?

It is believed that with the rapid development ò internet technology, some people choose to store personal and private information online because it convenient and user-friendly. In my opinion, I argue that this is negative trend because the password to entering the account sometimes can be hacked. On the one hand, private and personal infornmation have an effect directly on inhabitant's life to accomplish their tasks without dificulty. People store information as banking, contacts and addresses. For example, according to the survey in Vietnam, young people usually choose to store their personal information online. This help them do not need to remember the password and log in their account at a fingertip. It can be seen that store data online bring undeniable benefit, however, this create opportunties for internet offence. On the other hand, with the development of internet technology. Some people take advantage when people log in their account on website or click to the link they sent in message they will stole banking account and selling it for money and which leads people to face finacial problems. For instance, hackers will get citizens who save banking data in unsecurity wrbsite. This actually happened to trang, my friend. This get lost money when she fill the personal information in strange survey form. It can be seen that the internet is damaging because of easy data leakage which cause a lot of problems to people who keep information in it. In conclusion, storing personal and private information online bring a lot of benefit, however, internet is a place dangerous for users to save data in.