Recent years, the number of crimes committed by young people in major cities throughout the world is increasing. Discuss this issue. Give reasons and suggest some solutions.

İt is considered by some people that the number of crimes committed by young people in mainly cities throughout the world is increasing. I completely agree with opinion because the crime proportion of young people displayed an increase due to development of internet together. Governments sturglle with these problems and they can handle if they will execute some solutions such as set up conversations about crime or decrease the prices of beneficial activities Firstly, everthing are an include of internet uch as phones, computers have been changing and developing in the earth. Thus, the use of phones or computers' use is becoming essential for us. But on the other hand, undoubtedly, there are many bad things of technology like the application that affect badly young people. Because there are many bad things in internet and a young boy continuosly sees new things while he uses him phone. For instance, a young boy is seeing an accident while he is using with him phone, seeing murder video or seeing smoke cigarettes and thus, he is beginning to use bad things due to videos and afterwards, unfortunately, crime commit rate display an increase. Another point to consider is that governments can rescue these childrens. I mean, there are a few solutions for rescue from these problems. Governments can set up conversations in schools and bad things can tell in conversations or they can decline the price of beneficial activites like travelling or watch a sport game. Thus, many young people that committed crime can rescue. For instance, the life of a child changed in an best way thanks to him teachers and conversation which has been. İn conclusion, unfortunately, the crime commit rate is still increasing and many young people have become a guilty. we can rescue from these problems if parents will prevent their use phone or governments will set up conversations about bad habits and guilties.