The best way to make road transport safe is to require drivers to take a driving test every year. How much do you agree or disagree?

According to this issue, there are many accidents on the road and drivers should take a driving test every year to make the roads safer because many drivers do not comply. In this essay, I expand my positive opinion and I agree. First of all, if the drivers on the roads take a safety test every year, they will drive more safely and people will feel less afraid and their goods will reach them on time. For example, when a person sends a postal package, he is relieved that the driver can deliver the goods safely and safely to the destination. Furthermore, periodic driving test just grows the expenditure burden on governments well as resultantly on individuals Although increasing the charges of a driving test, moreover, the roads must be safe so that drivers can drive more safely, but drivers who drive on the roads and do not have physical problems or illnesses or drive well can only be found out by taking a test and every year possible. It is that they hear weaker driving reactions and this is like when we know about the driver's health, we give them our trust and goods more easily so that they deliver the goods and furniture on time. Finally, I agree with the issue that drivers should take a driving test every year, and this is a sure way for the safety of the drivers themselves and for the timely delivery of the goods to the receivers. Hence, the government needs to think wisely to deal with road safety.