Every country has poor people and every country 5tghas different ways of dealing with the poor. What are some of the reasons for poverty? What can we do to help the poor? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In the last few decades, especially in developing countries, poverty has become an enormous issue in these areas. Each country has poor people but other nacionalities have plans to deal with this. In the following paragraphs I will discuss whether the reasons for poverty, and give some solutions to this problem so I can reach a resonable conclusion. It is true to say that poorness is all around the world, and in my oppinion, it is due to surprises and bad organization by the government and some authorities. One of main problems are people who inmigrate migrate from countries that have economical crisis, like Venezuela or Cuba. For instance, Bolivia and many countries like Chile or Argentina receive thousands of Venezuelans. The grand mayority of these individuals are living on the streets, begging for money, so they can buy something to eat. However, there is a big solution and the government should consider in applying these suggestion within their population. Eventually, give inmigrants jobs. The feeling of working sometimes makes you feel better and makes you to improve their skills on the job. Futhermore, this is a huge incentive to earn money and combat poverty. In conclusion, there is no denying that poverty has become a nightmare for authorities. Especially with inmigrants that they need a second opportunity to live. The best solution is give them jobs, not only so they can develop themselves but also can help to the economy of those countries that applies this effective method.