In the future all cars, buses and trucks will be driverless. The only people travelling inside these vehicales will be passengers. Do you think the advantages of driverless vehicales outweigh the disadvantages?

In the modern era, as technology is boosting, consequently, means of transportation will also change their mode. In the coming decades, all kinds of vehicles will be driven mechanically rather than manually. Without any drivers, people will commute from one place to another desired destination. In my opinion, disadvantages are prevailing instead of advantages. In a further essay, besides some of the advantages, how the disadvantages are more, will be discussed. On the one hand, thousands of people are financially dependent on their jobs of driving especially in developing countries, which will become incomeless because of self-driven trucks and buses. Moreover, the installation of technology and the whole GPS will ultimately result in high prices for private as well as public automobiles. For instance, according to the survey that was organized by KIA motors 80% rate of motor vehicles has increased after the introduction of advanced features of driverless cars. Hence, this scenario will affect economically both in the form of a decline in livelihood and the expensive purchase of conveyance items. Despite of disadvantages, there are a few advantages that can be seen in this situation, like the cost will be high, but the person, whoever is unable to drive, will become independent for their travel. So, automatically controlling wheels will be advantageous for handicaps. For example, one-fourth of the disabled population of America has become self-reliant by this technology, as mentioned in an article. However, these additions in vehicles are primarily convenient for special citizens. To conclude, I believe that the cons will be higher as compared to the pros. The more will be automation, the less will be labour.