Many people think that food companies should not be allowed to advertise, while others believe that all companies should have the right to advertise. What is your opinion?

The food business is immensely popular among businessmen. While proponents hold the view of prohibit publishing any kind of advertisements, opponents hold a diverse stance. However, I am of the believes that all kinds of advertisements have to be rechecked by the authorities. My contention will be further explained. On one hand, doctors believe that any kind of fast food advertising should not be allowed. In other words, junk- food restaurants if they just work on unhealthy bread, will harm consumers which can cause many problems for youth. A prime example is KFC which started a new campaign for their new burger and added to the offer a kids' game. Hence, what can be said is that any kind of street advertisement has to be checked before allowing them. On the other hand, some citizens see that street restaurants can be useful if they will include a healthy sandwiches on their menus. In other words, when a busy couples gets a short break they can find a near by food seller which can provide them with the healthy food they need. A salient example is Karam and Noha car bread who started to sell a free gluten bread, and free lactose milk. Therefore,not only burgers can be sold on the street but also healthy food. In conclusion, After this essay has shown different views about the advertisements, I am convinced that there are good places which have to be allowed to publish their services while, there are many places that have to be banned.