government needs to spend more money to encourage the development of artsand sports in schools, rather than to support professional arts and sport events . to what extent you agree or disagree ?

It is often believed that instead of spending finances on games and arts at academic level, legislations should rather utilise it for progression of same events held professionally. I partially accord Change the form of the verb according show examples to the above statement and would put forward the reasoms for same in upcoming paragraphs. on the one hand, if government upgrade the various facilities facilities required to organise the games in schools such as refurbishmemt of grounds or providing the pupils with best faculty, then it will only save its future expenses. To illustrate, by participating in different sports,students will already imbibe the skills needed in future and hence expertise at various games in their formative years only which will eventually save the authorities budget to be spent otherwise on professional training of players later on. Moreover, art competitions like singing and painting are a great means in upboosting up boosting the morale and confidence of children since their young ages and prepare them for future. Therefore, it necessitates authorities to employ grants for these events in schools as well. On the other hand, there are many national and international art concerts organised with government's aid where many professional artists such as singers and dancers participate and get an opportunity to showcase their skills. If administration will spend money on such events, it will not only benefit participants but also the nation by gaining name and fame all across the globe. Hence, these events held on vast level with quality performers taking part in them represent a country globally and thereby putting the money to great use. To conclude,both the approaches have their own pros, nevertheless it is likwise important to employ money for teaching pupils about arts and sports as it is to spend on events held on large scale.