Many students find it difficult to focus or pay attention at school nowadays. What are the reason for this? What can be done to solve the problem.

Undoubtedly, education is crucial for the overall development of humanity. However, the academy provides an atmosphere for learners in the simplest way but the new generation is unable to concentrate at school. This essay will reticulate some of its problems and propose some possible solutions to alleviate this. Firstly, the modern Era is of educated people; so education is considered the chief concern among parents as well as the government. The scarcity of education leads to unemployment and reduces the growth of the nation to a huge proportion. Youngsters, who are the future of any country, need to be educated for betterment. They are not able to focus on their studies at institutions because of the old teaching methods. for example, in India majority of states are in a developing situation and lack advanced facilities in all aspects; one of them is the old teaching method of reading books again and again with only theoretical way. old fashion brings Monotony to recruitment. furthermore, mostly in all schools in India still use an old method of teaching "beat and teach". Lack of confidence among students feels anxiety to attend the institution. To tackle this issue and create enthusiasm in toddlers, modernisation in teaching is necessary and it will arouse the productivity of students and teachers as well. Not only the corporate sector but also the regime should provide an exotic experience with up-to-date technology. To conclude, modern learning and teaching methods are alluring and appealing which creates zeal between learners and teachers and help to reduce the dilemma to focus on studies.