food can be produced much more cheaply today because of improved fertilizers and better machinery. however ,some of the method used to do this may be dangerous to human health and may have negative effects on local communities to what extent do you you agree or disagree?

Some sociality believes that an affordable food product might be contaminated with chemical compounds while others advocate that the quality of food might be improved by innovative machinery and technology. This essay will discuss both sides of the argument in detail and provide evidence as to why each side has the right aspect. First of all, the problem of nutrition shortage in societies has always been considered global. In fact, some regions, of Africa, were suffering from unsatisfactory factors due to soil conditions, insects and the quality of water. In this case, to increase production, farmers use certain techniques for improving the genetics of plants that can resist drought conditions and also toxic bug causes. Furthermore, intelligence tools would be helped planters to develop time and quality of items which meet the sociality demand. Although technology might be reduced the shortage of huger and grew to fertilize items, it might provoke an unsatisfactory condition. For instance, some chemical products, especially pesticides can not be diluted and destroyed by water or heat; they will restain or might remain for a lifetime which can be known as forever chemicals. Researchers indicate it links some illnesses that trigger some allergies from chemical reactions which can invite diseases such as cancer, stroke and related causes. Moreover, joblessness is the consequence of hi-tech machines in agriculture involve. Many workers who work on the farm could lose their jobs due to the machine operating without human interference. As mentioned, these challenges are bringing trouble to societies. To sum up, the innovative machines could provide various aspects for instance rising supply more produces with low cost-efficiently. Meanwhile, it could contribute to unemployed and environmental contamination from ingredient hazards. Hence, I personally agree to make people understand the issue and also encourage them to use new alternatives.