A government's role is only to provide defence capability and urban infrastructure, such as roads, water and power. All other services, such as education, health and social security, should be provided by private groups or individuals in the community. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

With the increased awareness of personal rights, some people think that the government should help people who do not have a little level of rudimentary lives like eating, taking shower, or sleeping. so people insist that the government should supply the essential and fundamental services, while others believe that the government always have to concentrate on defence ability and civil infrastructures like streets, water and power. But I agree with the former view as I believe that the person beings is the countries' assets. To begin with, It is undeniable that subsidizing particular groups or individuals would consume a grand amount of money. First of all, if the government did not produce the fair and square criterion when supporting someone, people would be suspicious and criticise for equality. This means that there could occur serious debate and someone who did not receive any subsidy would feel it was discriminatory. Secondly, the development of industry and society would be gradually fallen as slow as turtles. a great amount of money, in fact, that should be spent on advancement, would is wasted by someone who is received from the government. in this respect, I partly agree with this view. However, we should look at the aftermath of improving our quality of life in the future. First and foremost, we can enhance our quality of life by providing resources from the government, such as healthcare, jobs and education. following to that, the average number of people who were educated and asked to conform to standard rules is increasing so that they can cause a commercial revolution. In conclusion, although some people insist that spending money to support individuals' life is ineffective, I opine that we stop growing when we stop being together.