Some people who have been in prison become good citizens later, and it is often argued that these are the best people to talk to teenagers about the dangers of committing a crime. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is definitely true that ex-convicts can be beneficial people in the future. I completely agree with this statement that these types of people can have a chance to share their experiences with the juveniles in the societies and avoid them from committing crimes. To begin, in my opinion, the governments must adjust different measures to prevent young aged people from breaking the law in the future years. Moreover, most teenagers like to give advice to people who have experience in various fields. Also, the methods of living of the delinquents in the past in society and prison can be intriguing for teenagers. I imagine that authorities can start to aware of teenagers by permitting former prisoners to provide their mindset to students in the schools. It is clear that mentioned attempts will have significant impacts on decreasing the crime rate. On the other side, family members play a crucial role in this serious issue. Firstly, they must know that talking about crimes and illegals in the atmosphere of a private home doesn’t have much influence on adolescents. The most important reason for this resistance is that boys and girls like to experience everything in their life even unauthorized actions. Secondly, they must give chance to some ex-offenders and trust them to talk with their children to stop them from inquiring about extralegal work. For instance, the experiences of a cyber-criminal and the consequences of his or her actions can be impressive to children to exclude committing these forms of crimes. Finally, it can be said that other solutions rather than mentioned methods such as providing related films don’t give opportunities to teenagers to interact and ask questions. In conclusion, I fully agree with giving opportunities to ex-prisoners who have repented of their crimes to talk about their experiences with young people in families and education atmospheres. I am absolutely sure that this work deters teenagers from committing crimes.