Many governments think that economic progress is their most important goal. Some people, however, think that other types of progress are equally important for a country.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Despite the fact that most the authorities believe that the most important purpose of their countries is financial issues, most of the citizens of the related countries think that other subjects are effective as well as economic progress. I definitely agree with the views of people due to the importance of various fields. On the one hand, economic growth plays a significant role in the sustainability of that country. Firstly, the economic situations of countries have a direct relationship with job production, people's welfare in society, and the mental health of communities. Secondly, if a specific country wants to compete with other powerful countries, there must have a mighty economy and infrastructure. For instance, a strong country has a balanced economic situation that helps people to have proper salaries and have potent penetration and political influence from other countries in the world. Finally, a stable financial condition in the country causes wealth in a society that can support people and the country in the critical events that will happen in the future. On the other hand, in my opinion, other issues such as health conditions, social justice, and freedom of people can have momentous impacts on the position of countries all over the world. For example, a government won’t have a positive phase among other countries if it is affordable and many sources for trade level but there are not appropriate facilities for health issues or there is no equality between members of society. Thus, all of the mentioned conditions are necessary for a complete and successful country, and only economic progress is not sufficient. To sum up, it is true that the economic issue is a key marker for a country ‘s phase, but social, health, and environmental criteria are equally significant.