Some people think that children's free time must include educational activities otherwise they will waste their time. What is your opinion?

Younger generation have many options to do on their free time. It is suggested that children should spend their break with informative activities that will enable them to learn something, otherwise, time is wasted. In my view, a child should be given the freedom to choose what kind of play they want to in order to achieve maximum enjoyment and also, for them to develop skills and talents that they are interested to. Like adults, children need to a break from their routine. The most common way of relaxation for them is playing. For instance, during weekend, a lot of students are given free hours, to do whatever they want. By doing so, children are being more obedient to comply with school activities during weekdays knowing that they will have their freedom after few days. Second reason why adults should not focus on giving children educational tasks alone is to allow the children to find out their own talents and skills that they want to gain. It is important to the develop Change the form of the verb developing show examples talents and skills at a young age. Most of the time of these traits are inborn and will automatically manifest in a child's actions. An example of this is dancing. Some people are born graceful, it will be evident on the way they stand, walk of even carry things. This talent, which can be very useful in the future, can be polish if an opportunity will be given. Instead of forcing someone to memorize all the flags of the world, spending time on dance classes will be beneficial. In conclusion, It is evident that giving liberty to the younger population to choose the activity to spend their time with is beneficial for self improvement and future career, rather than forcing academic activities.