Professional workers like doctors, nurses and teachers make a greater contribution to society and so should be paid more than sports and entertainment personalities. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is the truth that the two industries which are entertainment and health and education are so conflicting that it is so hard to tell the salary that the workers of each industry should earn. But according to me, people should get paid based on their attitude and contribution. Thus, I totally disagree with this statement I strongly argue that because both sides should be paid equally. It is understandable why people want professional workers to be paid higher. They work so hard to make the world a better place. For example, teachers educate generations of students and doctors work day and night in the hospital to look after sick people. Furthermore, some of them have to deal with work that requires high responsibility. For instant, doctors and nurses have to deal with people's life every day. A little mistake and there could be bad consequences. However, it might be unfair to underestimate the contribution of sports and entertainment personalities. Even though their work may seems to be easier than their opposing industry worker's, we cannot deny that their work means so much to us and they make our day more fun and entertaining. It is the truth that in the evening, we feel so relaxing when watching a singing show or a badminton competition. In conclusion, both side's work provide different benefits to us. Even though some may think that the proffesional's work may be more complicated and demanding, I still think all people are working hard to make our world a better place and our life more colorful so they should all get paid equally.