Being celebrity -such as a famous film star or sports personality- brings problems as well as benefits. Do you think that being celebrity brings more benefits or problems

In today's,world the first thing that comes to mind is being a celebrity brings some problems besides benefits. Obviously, it could be said that there are quite a lot of disturbing situations regarding the issue. However, recognizing by the masses and earning beyond is a great deal. Therefore, I firmly believe that the benefits are quite numerous. Firstly, being famous is in collaboration with making money. These people earn excellent income via not only their doings as a job but also additionally works like acting in a commercial film. In addition, humans are emotional species so they desire always the love and fandom of others.Sometimes celebrities would have tough times hence the fans or the pressure of the paparazzi. Nevertheless, it is not intolerable on the contrary, it is the natural result of the current position. On the other hand, having fame in an instance in any sports activity brings pride to represent your folk nationwide.The most common argument in favour of these people is that many in the country would not forget this person in their entire life. There is no doubt that successful national sporters will be supported by families for being idol figures to their kids. This issue also applies to other celebrities especially if their occupation is based on art. In conclusion, clearly, being a celebrity and having fame provides a number of obvious merits unless getting distorted behaviours which would be a subject of ignorance by all means. Also, this fact brings life without financial worries not to mention becoming all dreams real. The things stated as a problem are not insurmountable as well if the appropriate attraction is shown