We cannot help everyone in tbe world that needs help, so we should only be concerned with our own communities and countries.To what extent do u agree or disagree.

Nowadays, around 30 per cent of the countries in our world need special consideration because of some war situations. We all are human beings without boundaries, so we must provide our support and help to anybody's need, however totally disagree with the context given and the reasons mentioned in the following topics. First of all, the entrenchment of developed nations is greater because of treasures or for increasing their land. For example, the invasion of Russia and Ukraine is one of the most recent ones we here about. On the other,hand the Taliban attacked Afghanistan and the people living in those areas are suffering a lot for their common needs. They, desolate all their lifetime earnings and they depend on other nations situated near. In addition, all nations have their own commitment to save these people in some ways. For example, the United Kingdom and all the European countries gave shelter, jobs and courage to overcome this situation in Ukraine. The other way to point out the reason is that this type of situation arisen not because of a normal man. the war between two countries depends on the rulers but the effect of this will affect the poor people those having small dreams. For example, Somalia, and most of the African countries had gold on their soil but they are the poorest countries in the world. In addition, they are not having farinaceous food for children. So most of them have illnesses caused by hunger. Accordingly, around 60percentage of the nations provide packed food to reduce their hunger. Humanity does not have boundaries. In conclusion, all nations including developing will check or make a plan to care for the suffering people and help them to meet their daily needs.