Many people go through life doing work that they hate or have no talent for. Why does this happen? What are the consequences of this situation?

Job industry offers a variety of opportunities and programs throughout the world. Therefore, a lot of people can apply and qualify for theses jobs but unfortunately not everybody loves what they are doing. This essay will discuss the reasons why people are working in jobs that they do not like and have no passion for. I would like to start off by saying that this situation is happening due to the lack of opportunities in the field that people get prepared for. This might lead certain number of populations to work in certain careers that they never have studied before, or they do not even have experience about, and this is significantly increasing the number of vacancies that people actually do not love or do not feel passionate about. Working in jobs that we do not like can lead to frustration or possible depression because people feel that did not achieve their dreams or were not able to work in the field that they wanted. However, I would like to add that job posting are updating everyday and people still have the chance to get the job of their dreams through this option. In conclusion, due to the lack of chances in the job industry people have to work in different areas that are not meant for them. This can lead to frustration or other types of mental disorders such as anxiety and depression. People can still get the job that they want by applying online or dropping resumes in the city.