overpopulation in many major urban centres around the world is a major problem what are the causes of this ?how can this problem be solved?

It has been observed that more and more people migrate to metropolitan areas; therefore, developed areas become overcrowded. There are several factors and remedies for such an issue. Both the aspects are elaborated on in the ensuing paragraphs Scrutinizing the cause, to begin with, big cities became unhealthy for survival. In other,words people migrate to countings for a better lifestyle because developed cities not only give good animals but also give well education to children. Moreover, the devastation of the green environment increases pollution. To elaborate, the high demand for living place for instance flats, and bangles are getting population and congestion it creates difficulty to breathe, as a, in result most the people are suffering some disease for example asthma, cancer and many more. In order to improve the, a situation some steps can be taken. Firstly, developing backward areas. By I mean that the government should take action towards undeveloped cities, for example, the authority should be improved some amenities like water supply, roadway and also Improve education sector for children despite of entrepreneurs be motivated and Commercial sector provides employment and work opportunities therefore people do not migrate from one place to another place. In conclusion, migration is reducing some greenery and spreading disease; It has to be controlled before further delay. It is crucial to improve the undeveloped areas. A nation can be developed when every habitat will be having enough facilities and basic needs.