some people like to try new things, for example , place to visit & types of food.Other people prefer to keep doing things they are familiar with. Discuss both these attitudes & give your own oponion.

The importance of tourism which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while others reject its notion.The substantial influence of indicated trend has sparked controversy over the potential impact in recent years.In my opinion,it is beneficial for the country's progress. This proposition appears to be more rational. This essay will further elaborate on both the positive & negative effects of this movement & thus will lead to a logical conclusion. There are myriad reasons which will freshly explain this argument but the most preponderant one stems from the fact that tourism is the biggest industry in the nation which makes it progressive socially & economically.Another pivotal aspect of this argument is that socially it develops international relations & teaches us cultural tolerance.Needless to say,all these merits stand in good stead. However,there are some pitfalls that negate these arguments & which can certainly overwhelm the potential influence of this trend but one of the most alarming is that when tourists come from a foreign country they may visit many historical places like;Lalbag kella,Ahsan manzil & so on & it may not understand all due to no common language. Besides, some people do not like tours even they do very common work such as gossiping, playing a game & so on. Hence,it is apparent why many are against this tendency. According to the arguments aforementioned above,one can reach the conclusion that the benefits of tourism are instrumental indeed. Nevertheless,its potential drawbacks should not be overlooked either.