SOME PEOPE THINK THAT SPENDING A LOT OF MONEY ON BIRTHDAYS AND MARRIAGES CELEBRATIONS IS A WASTE OF MONEY BUT OTHERS THINK THAT IT IS IMPORTANT TO THE YOUNG PEOPLE AND THE SOCIETY. DISCUSS BOTH VIEWS AND GIVE YOUR OPINION.

It is true that special days are always important for everyone. However, some people do not celebrate these days like others do, because of the fact that it seems like a money trap. In my opinion celebration is important except for small ones. This essay will discuss two different views and will lead to a reasonable conclusion. On the one hand, people want to spend time on special days which is kind of a reason for a party. Thus, these activities are very important in some societies. For instance, some cultures may be very introverted or antisocial structure. Therefore, it may cause reduced connectivity. Moreover, in some countries, people may not be known their neighbourhood. So, special celebrations are very important for connectivity. However, people could find a connection in different ways, yet it seems important such as phone applications, school meetings or sports events. Moreover, a designed special day has no effect on meeting numbers. On the other hand, as regards as controversial, the majority think that there is a kind of trap for money. Because the number of celebrations increases the business of gift shops. Moreover, there is pressure, which is not noticeable with high frequency, leading to buy new staff among communities. For instance, it can basically explain that most of the TV movies or influencers may help to refer importance of gifting and the audience is impacted which can be called sub-advertisement, by social networks. Furthermore, It brings away culture and occurs pressure with insignificant behaviour. As a result, people want to buy a gift or celebrate under these advertisements. In conclusion, a celebration of something is very important. However, there is not enough to increase meetings. Moreover, many special days have been including our lives. Maybe, people can celebrate basic and important days.