You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic Some people believe that it is a good idea to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

Technology has been growing up very fast these days due to many reasons. Sharing of scientifical data provides many benefits for this development. However, many people claim that some valuable documents should not be shared freely with others. In my opinion, this is unethical that people should share their data for new discoveries. This essay discusses both views and thus will lead to a reasonable solution with examples. On the one hand, as a regards sharing experiences, is a very important rule of scientific research. However, as long as they keep a secret, it may change to useless data rather than valuable and it never points out important developments. For instance, making valuable researches have to start with collecting data. Even though every piece of data is important, a secret one may clog the scientific revolution. So, it should be unearthed before scientific research to enhance data quality and provability. On the other hand, some countries or societies never want to share their experiences with others. Because they paid a lot of money and spent time which is not affordable. Thus, they never want to change their information. However, the experience was built on other experiences which are taken from other resources. Moreover, it may wider impact than thought. For instance, every country does not have nuclear power plants due to secret information. Thus many countries suffer from energy needs and may occur many problems. In conclusion, sharing information is very important to start new research. Moreover, this is a reason why we have to change or share our experiences. If we want to develop humanity, we should share everything.