Some people believe that unpaid community activity service should be a compulsory part of high school programs (for example working for a charity, improving neighborhood or teaching sports to younger children.) To what extent do you agree or degree?

Community service, such as working for a charity, improving neighbourhoods, and teaching sports to younger children, among others., has always been a great way to teach younger people how important is society. In the same way, consequently, this essential task is promoted in many developed places, such as the United States, Japan, and South Corea, among many others. In the following text, we are going to assess whether making community service compulsory and unpaid for high school people would be positive or, otherwise, negative for society. First, on the one hand, we should agree with the fact that doing community activities is always positive and essential anywhere. It is good because of many reasons, which are so countless that would not fit in this text. Thus, this type of work is necessary for any people's land because it sure helps to create taking care thought for our own stuff. On the other hand, we must realize the fact that there are not numerous teenagers that enjoy doing obligatory community service. Therefore, we can agree that it is better to do it voluntarily (and not compulsorily) because if the work is done through obligation, teenagers will not reach care for society, but ithate it hate. To conclude, we should agree with the fact that even though the youngers do not wish to collaborate, we, as a society, must promote their participation in those types of unpaid work as long as it is taken as a hobby and not as a compulsory activity. It must be elaborated in that way because if this labour is done compulsorily without giving them explications, the youngers could get angry and hate the system.