Children of different ages and countries play computer games these days. Parents think these computer games have little educational value and have harmful effects on children. What is your opinion?

Nowadays, there is rapid growth in technology. In this Advanced modern era, from children to adults, everybody is using electronic gadgets. Some communities believe that playing computer games with their offsprings have both positive and negative impacts on them. That is, These games build their offspring's education standards meanwhile they are also dangerous. In this essay, I will discuss both views and then I will give my opinion on this matter. To begin with, offspring are future generations. In most countries, communities are providing computers, laptops, mobiles, etc to their offspring. offspring are getting knowledge about all electronic devices. By using these gadgets, offspring are playing games. It is admirable for offspring to play games because their thinking and problem-solving skills will be improved by playing games. For instance, Chess is one of the most problem-solving games. Nowadays, parents are encouraging their offspring to play chess games because it improves their child's thinking power. On the other side, there is a negative impact on offspring due to these electronic devices. While playing games offspring are focusing more on the screen on the computer. The blue rays which come from the computer screen will affect the vision of the eye. Nowadays, even infants are using electronic gadgets to watch cartoons, this is affecting them deeply. For instance, My brother always plays video games on his computer or mobile then which had a great impact on his vision and now he is consulting an eye specialist to look after his vision problems. To sum up, In my view, playing computer games with children will have both positive and negative effects. Offspring can improve their skills by playing games but there is also a negative impact on their health.