Today more and more tourists are visiting places where conditions are difficult, such as the Sahara desert or the Antarctic? What are the benefits and disadvantages for tourists who visit such places?

Nowadays, there are many tourists who are interested to see new places where reaching them is not easy for them for example Sahara desert or the Antarctic. the adventure can make them happy and they know there are many hazards on their way despite this they want to have a different experience. There are many advantages to these trips. as we can familiar with a new culture and civilization this wants to help us that we can close to people who are living in around the world, although, today we can watch people around the world through tv or other media. when we can travel to these areas we can find a new perception of their life and we can learn a lot of things about their life condition, for instance, nowadays there are many visitors around the world who are looking forward to seeing ancient objects and they want to know about history and tradition related to any place in the world and for these reasons they tolerate any difficulty in their way. In contrast, the majority of travellers are aware many of serious problems on their way. in fact, the hazard is an important part of travel. professional tourists want to collect information about their destination to reduce these risks such as information about medical services or hygiene or wild animal as well as something like that. In conclusion, tourists throughout the world want to face new happened and problems can not be an obstacle in their way. not only they want to learn how to solve different problems in their way but also they want to experience new problems and this will give them a sense of power.