More and more people are migrating to cities in search of a better life, but city life can be extremely difficult. Explain some of the difficulties of living in a city. How can governments make urban life better for everyone?

Nowadays a huge number of individuals want to live in metropolis cities for finding a good life. However, it is not that good because living in a big city brings new challenges which are hard to deal with, such as higher taxes, air quality, etc. In addition, governments can help citizens to have better conditions in urban areas. On the one hand, the majority of migrants to big cities are coming from the countryside or small cities and towns, these folks do not have any perception about living in these places before they came. Thus, they have had to find out what happened to them when they are living in crowded cities. For example, they can search on the internet or watch documentaries on TV to get the information they need. Nevertheless, if these migraters had known how to deal with these problems in the huge cities, they would have had an appropriate life without any surprises. On the other hand, authorities can make a massive difference in this circumstance, for instance, they can inform residents of smaller cities or other people what they need to do before they make an informed decision to live there. Also, maybe these people are not ready to move and live there, like a person who lives in a rural area and when he or she had informed about the hardship in bigger cities, he or she would not choose to go there. To conclude, it is tough to choose to leave our environment, while we have no data about the new place, nonetheless, governments can make it convenient for us but it is still a difficult decision.