what is the causes and effects of water pollution? what are the solutions?

Nowadays, pollution of water is increasing rapidly rather than in the past, due to some reason and also drinking water is scarce and getting polluted. This essay illustrates the reason and effect of it. First of all, currently, thousands of litres of water are westingon wash cars or some other things, which we do not need without it we can wash it, For example, a survey suggests they 9 to 12 litre of water west in the car station and they did not recycle it and left them open, consequently, that increase the particular diseases then it affects our body. Moreover, a number of companies released the water flow into rivers or sea, that is the reason only 1% of the water is for drinking, such as the UAE established a water plant, which works to make useful water. Furthermore, numerous people throw garbage in the water flow or sea at the travelling place, For instance, many popular rivers are been dirty, due to human behaviour. On the other hand, if we cannot take care of it, we will not get drinking drink for our Next generation, For example, nowadays, many species of birds are becoming extinct, owing to the hunting of it, as well as it will become in water, as a result, there will not be enough rain on the earth for us to drink. Secondly, due to water pollution, a number of diseases will spread in the world, therefore many humans will kill by the illness, For instance, many people have skin problems and it could come because of water pollution, consequently, it will disturb our quiet life. In conclusion, not only the state but the people also have to come forward and encourage others to save water and sealed the companies, which spread the deterioration.