Several languages are in dangerous of extinction because they are spoken by very small numbers of people. Some people say that governments should spend public money on saving these languages while others believe that would be a waste of money. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Despite the fact that some uncommon languages are becoming extinct day by day due to the minority usage by people in the region of the world, some communities believe that authorities must investigate the field of surviving mentioned languages, also, other parts of people think that it is not a proper field for investigation. I definitely agree with fans of spending money on traditional languages. On the one hand, in my opinion, rare languages which are spoken in some specific parts of the world should be saved in various ways and even allocate funds to it for future generations because these types of languages indicate the history and available cultures of our country. Moreover, scarce languages are part of the identity of the related regions. To explain more, it can be said that no one in the world does not want to lose his or her identity due to the importance of former branches in his or her family or in that state. For instance, if a region is well-known for its languages and accents in the world, the authorities of the relevant country and region have to pay attention to this language by expanding public money, otherwise, the reputation of the mentioned region will be destroyed in time. On the other hand, in contrast to the last view, some ideologies disagree with assign of budgets for saving any models of languages and accents. Firstly, they believe that they have more important issues in their region that can be solved with the allocated budget. Secondly, the absence of a special and scarce language in some regions can be effective on the views of people. For example, 90 per cent of people speak Persian in Iran, and only 10 per cent of people speak other languages such as Turkish, Arabic, Gilaki, and Lori. Thus, the majority of people who utilize main languages lead to their lack of understanding of saving other languages. Finally, it can be said that these kinds of people can respect to traditional languages of their country for protecting from national history. In conclusion, although, some communities think that investigation in the field of keeping infrequent languages can not be a logical way for the country politicians, I strongly believe that we should pay attention to uncommon languages and governments should spend logical money to survive them.