Why are some people who leave school early more successful compared with those who complete their studies. Provide reasons why they are more successful and what are the requirements for success?

Many people believe that it is essential to complete a school education to be successful. However, some high school dropouts are more successful than those who finish their education. This essay analyses some reasons for their achievements and the requirements to be high achievers. First of all, early school-leavers must be passionate and talented to be successful. If they spend their time idly, they will not achieve anything. For instance, Mark Zuckerberg left college because he had developed a new social media platform and wanted to start his own company. As he was a skilled programmer, and he was determined to develop his organisation, he became a billionaire businessman. Another option for dropouts is earning a living by working. They may work as shop assistants, waiters or waitresses. While earning money, they may learn about economics and invest their money well, which leads to more income in the future. Furthermore, they might climb up the job ladder by working hard and doing part-time degrees. Thus, by having a stable source of income and saving money spent on college and school, these people can achieve success. We can identify the essential ingredients for success by analysing these paths and stories. Many successful people are hardworking, motivated and skilful. Although Elon Musk faced many rejections and adversities during his younger years, he did not give up and worked hard to become the owner of several profitable companies. Therefore these qualities are essential for anyone to fulfil their dreams. To conclude, some early school-leavers become successful because they are talented and dedicated people, and anyone who has these qualities can live a good life.