Some people prefer to work for a large company, while others prefer to work in a small office. Which size of company do you prefer to work in?

Some people love working for a large company, while others select to work in a small office. Personally, I choose to work for a large company. When working for a large company you can have more connections, more experience, and benefit. First of all, the bigger the company is, the more employees that have the chance for you to connect with others which can help you when you have difficulty in the job. Beside that, you can have a chance to learn from others, which may be useful for later such as when/ in case you start up a company or a project. Next, when you work for a large company, you may have to face many difficult situations. Solving them makes you gain more valuable experience. For example, when you work for large offices, you may be taken on two projects at the same time. At that time, you can learn more experience quickly and use it to complete the project on time. The third reason why I choose to work in large companies is because of benefits. In most large companies, the benefits which include travel, health check or insurance every year are attractive. Especially, some companies will provide a house and part of the expense of your bill every month. It can help me save money and decrease the amount of money which I spend on paying a bill. To sum up, working for a big company has many benefits like connection, experience and especially benefits. Therefore, I think I will choose to work for a big company.